The story of Kaleidoscope


The kaleidoscope symbolizes the beauty of life. No matter how much you shake a kaleidoscope and its random glass pieces, you will still end up with a beautiful image. Regardless of how many difficult changes you endure and how much reality shakes you, still the beauty of life shines through, even when you least expect it.

Color Psychology



Grey is the color of psychological neutrality, as such it is a color that helps us maintain our balance. This is the color of classic ocean tumbled Granite, made out of quartz and feldspar, it combines the powers of water and earth, helping us find balance between emotions and practicality.




Black is one of the most important teachers, often feared by association we neglect its tremendous positive powers. Connected to the root chakra it links us to mother earth, the whole realm of the physical, the notion of survival and the achievement of positive Ego fulfillment.


One of the most important qualities of black is its ability to draw from the spiritual realm into the physical. Black contains so much light, and when close to the root chakra it draws the refined energies of the higher chakras to the root, purifying, and connecting us to earthly energies.


Black color is extremely absorbent, it contains all other colours and devours light, it has always been worn in protective talismans and used as a shield, protecting the wearer from harm and negativity.


Sacred Geometry 

Sacred geometry studies nature and the geometrical designs, patterns and rhythms that are observed in it.

It revolves around the ancient notion, first mentioned by Plato, that everything in the creation of our world is linked to geometric principles.

These exist in everything around us from wave patterns to the motion of time.


The triangle is one of the most ancient and versatile symbols. Depending on where its point is looking its symbolism changes completely. Ranging from the pyramids which represent the higher spiritual desires of all things to the representation of the basic elements. Three is the number of the triangle representing emotion, intuition and psychic faculty.

In Aristotle’s philosophical work it is suggested that our world is composed out of five basic elements, four of which are the physical elements, Fire, Air, Water and Earth.

The fifth one being Aether or Spirit. Later on. the alchemists attributed the following triangular symbols to the physical elements:

Fire represents strength, activity, vitality, transformation. It is considered purifying and protective, shedding light and illuminating the way. Symbolizing simultaneously masculine energy.


Air represents, change, the intellect, creativity and the power to begin. And just like the symbol of fire, air also represents masculine energy.


The two elements with female energy and symbolism are considered to be water and earth, both of them have a stronger physical existence and thus can interact with all our senses.


Water is connected to the unconscious and the emotions. Drawing opposite forces with its pair Air.


Earth is female, and it communicates stability, stillness, being grounded, fertility, the world of possibilities and the power to achieve them. When the two types of triangles are juxtaposed they represent the union of pairs, like male and female energies, or the spiritual and the physical, uniting two worlds into one, neutral and balanced.

Stay tuned for more,

Recent Posts.